Personal tools
You are here: Home

Did you not find what you were looking for? Try the Advanced Search to refine your search.

Search results 113 items matching your search terms

Subscribe to an always-updated feed of these search terms

News Item Michael Gutmann co-organising workshop on approximate Bayesian computation
Event ANC Workshop: Beren Millidge, Chair: tbc
A Predictive Processing Account of bottom-up visual saliency using cross-predicting autoencoders.
News Item ANC Researcher Dr Edward Wallace awarded prestigious Royal Society/ Wellcome Trust Sir Henry Dale Fellowship to study stress response in infectious fungi
Event ANC Seminar: Mihaela van der Schaar, Chair: Chris Williams
Event ANC Christmas Lunch
Event ANC Seminar: Szabolcs Káli, Host: Matthias Hennig
Event ANC Workshop: Michael Rule, Chair: Simão Eduardo
Event ANC Seminar: Haruo Hosoya, Chair: Michael Gutmann
Event ANC Workshop: Lukasz Romaszko, Chair: George Papamakarios
Event ANC Workshop: Michaelis Michaelides and Matthias Hennig, Chair: Wannisa Matcha
Event ANC Workshop: Nigel Goddard and tbc, Chair: Martin Pullinger
Event ANC Workshop: Charlie Nash, Chair: Heru Praptono
Event ANC Workshop: Gavin Gray
Event ANC Workshop: James Owers and Douglas Armstrong, Chair: Charlie Nash
Event ANC Workshop: Martino Sorbaro Sindaci, Chair: Alba Crespi
Event ANC Workshop: Borislav Ikonomov and Chris Williams, Chair: tbc
Image Arno Onken
Event ANC Seminar: Alex Shestopaloff (Maths, UoE), Host: Chris Williams
Sampling latent states for high-dimensional non-linear state space models with the embedded HMM method
Event ANC Workshop: Grant Robertson and Richard Shillcock, Chair: Lynda Webb
Event ANC Workshop: David Sterratt, chair: James Owers
Event ANC Workshop: Ryan Davies and Sam Rupprechter, Chair: Michael Rule
Event ANC Workshop: George Papamakarios and David Sterratt, Chair: Aleksej Stolicyn
Event ANC Seminar: Srinjoy Mitra (Engineering, UoE), Host: Matthias Hennig
News Item Aleks Stolicyn receives Best Article Award
News Item ANC members Mark van Rossum and Guido Sangiunetti join the Professoriat!
Event ANC Workshop: Mark van Rossum and Michael Gutmann, Chair: David Sterratt
Event ANC Workshop: Joseph Cronin
Event ANC Workshop: Alba Crespi and Jun Bao, Chair: Amos Storkey
Event ANC Workshop: Wannisa Matcha and Amos Storkey, Chair: Douglas Armstrong
Event ANC Workshop: Ed Fincham and Frank Karvelis, Chair: Borislav Ikonomov